The Time It Takes

Goldmund is Keith Kenniff who is also known for making music under the name Helios and as a member of indie band Mint Julep. As Goldmund he makes minimal, post-classical, ambient piano music. The Time it Takes is dark, mournful and beautiful with one foot in the world of new age and relaxation. One to listen to on the cans, whilst lying down.


  1. Day In, Day Out
  2. Forever
  3. Memory Itself
  4. Of No Other
  5. Abandon
  6. Pavane
  7. For Old Times
  8. The One Who Stands By
  9. The End
  10. Respite
  11. Rivulet
  12. For A Time
  13. From One Place To Another
  14. The Night