A Trick Of The Tail (Reissue)

Vinyl LP
1976: Goodbye Peter Gabriel, step forward Mr. Phil Collins! A Trick Of The Tail was the album where Phil Collins left his drum stool and stepped up to the mic, or just got a mic shoved in front of his mouth while he sat at the drums. He replaced Peter Gabriel on vocals anyway as Gabriel left to embark on a solo career. A more song-orientated, less theatrical version of Genesis was born.

  1. Dance On A Volcano
  2. Entangled
  3. Squonk
  4. Mad Man Moon
  5. Robbery, Assault And Battery
  6. Ripples
  7. A Trick Od The Tail
  8. Los Endos