DS2 (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

DS2 (abbreviation of Dirty Sprite 2) is Future’s third studio album. Released on July 17, 2015, through A1 Recordings and Freebandz, and distributed by Epic Records. Features the hit tracks Fuck Up Some Commas and Where Ya At ft. Drake.


1. Thought It Was a Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At - Future feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation 
9. Slave Master 
10. Blow a Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex 
13. Blood On the Money 
14. Trap N***** 
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters 
17. Kno The Meaning 
18. Fuck Up Some Commas

Please note that DS2 (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.