Francoise Hardy (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Françoise Hardy became an international sensation during the early 1960s through her albums on Disques Vogue, the French jazz label that then began showcasing chanson. She signed to the label at seventeen after answering a newspaper advertisement recruiting unknown singers while she was a freshman at the Sorbonne, the B-side of debut single, ‘Tous Les Garçons Et Les Filles,’ brought her to the forefront of the Yé-yé movement, mixing chanson with Anglophone rock and pop, and paving the way for this debut LP, which was lauded by the likes of Bob Dylan and Mick Jagger. This first offering is still arguably her best – grab it now to understand why!


  1. Tous Les Garçons Et Les Filles
  2. Ça A Raté
  3. La Fille Avec Toi
  4. Oh Oh Chéri
  5. Le Temps De L'amour
  6. Il Est Tout Pour Moi
  7. On Se Plait
  8. Ton Meilleur Ami
  9. J'ai Jeté Mon Coeur
  10. Il Est Parti Un Jour
  11. J'Suis D'Accord
  12. C'Est À L'Amour Auquel Je Pense

Please note that Francoise Hardy (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.