A Hero's Death

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

A Hero's Death arrives battered and bruised, albeit beautiful - a heady and philosophical take on the modern World, and its great uncertainty.

A Hero's Death is an intensely confident, patient, and complex follow up that follows their acclaimed debut album Dogrel - released in April 2019, that earned  Dublin's Fontaines D.C. the Mercury Prize nomination and scored high on many End Of Year lists.  


  1. I Don't Belong 
  2. Love Is The Main Thing 
  3. Televised Mind
  4. A Lucid Dream 
  5. You Said 
  6. Oh Such A Spring 
  7. A Hero's Death 
  8. Living In America
  9. I Was Not Born 
  10. Sunny 
  11. No 


Please note that A Hero's Death is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.