Swim Up Stream

Arch Hill

Only 1 left!
Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $0.83 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

RipItUp gave Swim Up Stream four stars saying "Fang are still musically adventurous...Their ear for a good tune obviously hasn't been lost". The Sunday Star Times also gave it four stars stating "Overall it packs a pop rock punch that'll take listeners by surprise. It's loaded with tracks that demand to be on high rotate"


Artist: Fang
Title: Swim Up Stream
Label: Arch Hill Recordings
Cat #: AHR012
Formats: CD, Digital
Year: 2004
Recorded: Arch Hill Studios
Band Members: Sonya Waters, Ben Howe, Brig Wood, Tom Clark, Brownyn Robertson

1 Where Are You Now?
2 Something Good
3 Crystal Clear
4 Snowtown
5 Milkshakes and Orange
6 Yellow
7 Pony
8 My Love Follows You
9 I Can't Help It
10 I Knew You Once
11 Silvereye
12 You Are So Different
13 In A Reckless Moment‚