Fixed Rope

$30.00 $39.00
Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

One-take ambient instrumental travels, composed in strict committee by the trio of Kevin Blagg, William Suran, and Dante Carfagna. Recorded spontaneously in rural Arkansas, bulging sub-woofers lope through fissures of skeletal banjo and pitched down pedal steel, while delicately arranged basins of synth and guitar reverberate, providing a steady stream of granular epiphanies. Utterly faded, yet still possessing crystalline clarity, these twelve songs continually attain summits rarely reached within the span of four-minute transmissions.

A1 Fixed Rope 3:47
A2 Names And Numbers 3:43
A3 Travelers Who'd Seen It 3:02
A4 The Courtesy House 2:34
A5 Spirit Darts 3:56
A6 Perishable Looks 2:23
B1 Corners Of Your Eyes 4:20
B2 Dark Mistake 4:29
B3 Sycamore 4:59
B4 Long Distance Photo 4:02
B5 Aylmeri Bracelet 2:55
B6 Leaving 3:12

Please note that Fixed Rope is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.