Dare (Vinyl LP, Blue)

Vinyl LP (Blue)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Dare is the third studio album from British synth-pop band The Human League. The album was recorded between March and September 1981 and first released in the UK in October 1981. Dare is critically acclaimed and has proved to be a genre-defining album, whose influence can be felt in many areas of pop music today.


1. The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
2. Open Your Heart
3. The Sound Of The Crowd
4. Darkness
5. Do Or Die
6. Get Carter
7. I Am The Law
8. Seconds
9. Love Action
10. Don't You Want Me

Please note that Dare (Vinyl LP, Blue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.