Crowded House (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

Crowded House is the self-titled debut album by the band Crowded House. It was released in 1986 and produced by Mitchell Froom. The album was the first to feature band-leader Neil Finn following the break-up of his previous group Split Enz.
The original album audio is sourced from the highest resolution transfer from the original tapes by Abbey Rd Mastering.


  1. World Where You Live
  2. Now We're Getting Somewhere
  3. Don't Dream It's Over
  4. Mean To Me
  5. Love You 'Til Day I Die
  6. Something So Strong
  7. Hole In The River
  8. I Walk Away
  9. Tombstone
  10. That's What I Call Love