Cool Cult


Cool Cult was Lliam Powell , Maté Vella and Alexander Grant. They were a noise pop band from Auckland, New Zealand. Self-released apart from Try Crunch (went out on Muzai Records). They were also featured on Pressure to Be. Inactive since December 2012, all 3 members played in Trust Punks. Zombies, Ice Cream and Try Crunch feature original drummer Adam Koifman.


1. From Kodiak 04:44
2. All Your Broken Bones 02:44
3. Under Rooves 02:26
4. Kingdom 01:28
5. Ayurveda 04:26
6. Silent Hill 02:14