Cyan Blue (CD)

This item is scheduled to be released on




F|O Points on this item

How does your pre-order work?

Cyan Blue, Charlotte Day Wilson’s debut album on XL Recordings showcases the next evolution of Wilson’s time-bending songwriting. Through 13 hypnotizing tracks, she continues to use music as a vessel for unpacking relationships, which in turn allows her to meet and understand herself in life-spanning, panoramic focus. With roots ranging from R&B to folk, her soulful, singular voice and timeless sound has garnered global attention.

  1. My Way
  2. Money
  3. Dovetail
  4. Forever feat. Snoh Aalegra
  5. Do U Still
  6. New Day
  7. Last Call
  8. Canopy
  9. Over the Rainbow
  10. Kiss & Tell
  11. I Don’t Love You
  12. Cyan Blue
  13. Walk With Me

When is this released?

Cyan Blue (CD) has a scheduled release date of .

In the event of any delays to this date we will keep this page updated and email any pre-order customers.

Pre-Order FAQs

When will I get this?
What if I have other titles in the same order as a pre-order?
Is there a discount?