Desire, I Want To Turn Into You

Vinyl LP (Tiger Eye)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Hyper-pop sensation Caroline Polachek has slowly but surely garnered an audience of happily obsessed fans, with So Hot You're Hurting My Feelings the only song anyone cared about in 2019. Now, (after many months) the brand new album arrives on vinyl to cement her place at the top of the pops. - Flying Out

It's been over 1143 days since Caroline Polachek's breakout solo album Pang was released. A word of mouth classic, cemented by star-making live turns.. to say we've been eager for it's sequel is something of an understatement.

The world has caught up with the hyper-pop maximalism since Pang, and is forever changed. 2023 already belongs to Caroline Polachek.


1. Welcome to My Island
2. Pretty in Possible
3. Bunny Is a Rider
4. Sunset
5. Crude Drawing of an Angel
6. I Believe
7. Fly to You [ft. Grimes and Dido]
8. Blood and Butter
9. Hopedrunk Everasking
10. Butterfly Net
11. Smoke
12. Billions