Double Vinyl

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Redolent with the spirit of such high priests of effects and delay as LoopSpaceman 3, and My Bloody Valentine, not to mention a fair dollop of the Jesus and Mary ChainMethodrone clearly is the sum of its influences.

Thankfully The Brian Jonestown Massacre does a very solid job with them throughout the album's course of over 70 minutes.

Track List:

1. Evergreen
2. Wisdom
3. Crushed
4. That Girl Suicide
5. Wasted
6. Everyone Says
7. Short Wave
8. She Made Me
9. Hyperventilation
10. Records
11. I Love You
12. End of the Day
13. Outback
14. She’s Gone
15. Methodrone

Please note that Methodrone is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.