All The Woo In The World (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Debut album by Parliament-Funkadelic founding member & keyboardist Bernie Worrell featuring P-Funk alumni Junie Morrison, Garry Shider, Bootsy Collins and Eddie Hazel & Co-produced by George Clinton.

  1.  Woo Together
  2.  I'll Be with You
  3.  Hold on
  4.  Much Thrust
  5.  Happy to Have (Happiness on Our Side)
  6.  Insurance Man for the Funk
  7.  Reprise: Much Thrust


Please note that All The Woo In The World (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.