10 From 6 (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

The classic rock ’n’ roll fantasy compilation.

Includes Feel Like Makin’ Love, Bad Company, Shooting Star and more


A1. Can't Get Enough (2015 Remaster)
A2. Rock Steady (2015 Remaster)
A3. Ready for Love (2015 Remaster) 
A4. Don't Let Me Down (2015 Remaster) 
B1. Bad Company (2015 Remaster) 
The Way I Choose (2015 Remaster)
B3. Movin' On (2015 Remaster)
B4. Seagull (2015 Remaster)