Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe (Reissue)

Vinyl LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

When they couldn't obtain rights to the name of Yes, the four band members put their album out under their combined names: Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe. This was the self-titled debut album by the reformation of the classic Yes line-up, consisting of Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Rick Wakeman, and Steve Howe. It was also the only studio album they released under this name as they reunited as Yes later on.


1. Themes
(I) Sound 
(II) Second Attention
(III) Soul Warrior
2. Fist Of Fire
3. Brother Of Mine
(I) The Big Dream
(II) Nothing Can Come Between Us 
(III) Long Lost Brother Of Mine
4. Birthright
5. The Meeting
6. Quartet 
(I) I Wanna Learn 
(II) She Gives Me Love
(III) Who Was The First
(IV) I’m Alive
7. Teakbois
8. Order Of The Universe
(I) Order Theme
(II) Rock Gives Courage
(III) It’s So Hard To Grow 
(IV) The Universe
9. Let’s Pretend