Half Living Things (Transparent Green and Black Splatter Vinyl LP)

Green and Black Splatter Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

In the ever-evolving sonic landscape of Alpha Wolf, their music transforms like a shapeshifting beast, defying expectations and breaking through boundaries with the weight of wrecking-ball dynamics and captivating off-kilter hooks. The Australian quintet maintains their intensity on their third full-length offering, Half Living Things.

They meticulously crafted Half Living Things, self-producing and weaving together a visceral vision after years on the road. The album title perfectly encapsulates their state of being. The album kicks off with the neck-snapping chug of the opener and first single, Bring Back The Noise, where gnashing harmonics and Lochie’s high-pitched screams punctuate waves of distortion.


1. Bring Back The Noise
2. Double-Edge Demise
3. Haunter
4. Sucks 2 Suck (feat. Ice T)
5. Whenever You're Ready
6. Pretty Boy
7. Mangekyō
8. A Terrible Day For Rain
9. Feign
10. Garden Of Eyes 
11. Half Living Things
12. Ambivalence


Please note that Half Living Things (Transparent Green and Black Splatter Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.