New Masters (Limited Red Vinyl LP)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Cat Stevens' brilliant second album New Masters is released on coloured vinyl for the first time.

This vital album in the collection features the monumental hit The First Cut Is The Deepest.


1. Kitty
2. I'm So Sleepy
3. Northern Wind
4. The Laughing Apple
5. Smash Your Heart
6. Moonstone
7. The First Cut Is The Deepest
8. I'm Gonna Be King
9. Ceylon City
10. Blackness of the Night
11. Come On Baby (Shift That Log)
12. I Love Them All

Please note that New Masters (Limited Red Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.