The Blue Yusef Lateef (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (180g)

Blue Yusef Lateef is an album by Yusef Lateef, released in 2014. Blue Yusef Lateef includes a.o. the following tracks: Juba Juba, Like It Is, Othelia, Moon Cup and more. 


1. Juba Juba
2. Like It is
3. Othelia
4. Moon Cup
5. Back Home
6. Get Over, Get Off and Get On
7. Six Miles Next Door
8. Sun Dog