Truth be Told


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Second mixtape from Nottingham duo Young T & Bugsey.Truth Be Told features Big Bidness and Nafe Smallz collaboration Prada Bae.


  1. Truth Be Told 
  2. Big Bidness 
  3. Oh Lordy (Ft. M Huncho) 
  4. Caliente (Ft. Aitch) 
  5. Hall Of Fame 
  6. Home Run 
  7. Blessings (Ft. Chronixx) 
  8. Tense 
  9. Nice (Ft. Blxst) 
  10. Roberto C (Ft. Unknown T) 
  11. Glitter Ain't Gold 
  12. Celly 
  13. 5th Not Atlanta
  14. Prada Bae (Ft. Nafe Smallz)
  15. Outro

Please note that Truth be Told is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.