Summer Sun

Matador Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.50 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Made available again for 2019, Yo La Tengo’s 2003 LP ’Summer Sun’ sees the band exploring the sunny landscapes of summer, in every imaginable mode of music.


1. Beach Party Tonight
2. Little Eyes
3. Nothing But You and Me
4. Season of the Shark
5. Today Is the Day
6. Tiny Birds
7. How to Make a Baby Elephant Float
8. Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo
9. Don't Have to Be So Sad
10. Winter A-Go-Go
11. Moonrock Mambo
12. Let's Be Still
13. Take Care