Four Pieces

4LP Vinyl

***Limited four 180gm vinyl LP pressing***

Over 35 years since their formation, Yazoo - Vince Clarke and Alison Moyet - are still acclaimed as one of the UK’s greatest pop duos. During their short time together, they made two classic albums Upstairs At Eric's and You And Me Both, released numerous hit singles including 'Only You', 'Don't Go' and 'Nobody's Diary' and toured the world before disbanding in 1983. Four Pieces - A Yazoo Compendium features four remastered heavyweight 180gm vinyl records in a hardback bookpack presentation format. Four Pieces also features four exclusive art prints, Upstairs At Eric's and You And Me Both double-sided poster and a collection of six pocket-sized photos. The bookpack cover is printed with silver foil on the front and back. Includes the two albums plus remixes and BBC sessions.


  1. Upstairs At Eric's
  2. Don't Go
  3. Too Pieces
  4. Bad Connection
  5. I Before E Except After C
  6. Midnight
  7. In My Room
  8. Only You
  9. Goodbye '70s
  10. Tuesday
  11. Winter Kills
  12. Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)
  13. You And Me Both
  14.  You And Me Both
  15. Nobody's Diary
  16. Softly Over
  17. Sweet Thing
  18. Mr. Blue
  19. Good Times
  20. Walk Away From Love
  21. Ode To Boy
  22. Unmarked
  23. Anyone
  24. Happy People
  25. And On
  26. Eight Remixes
  27. Nobody’s Diary (Extended Version)
  28. Situation (Richard X Remix)
  29. Don’t Go (Remix)
  30. Only You (2017 Orchestral Version)
  31. Situation (The Aggressive Attitude Mix)
  32. Don’t Go (Tee’s TNT Radio Mix)
  33. State Farm (Madhouse Mix) (Edit)
  34. Winter Kills (Minute Taker Remix)
  35.  Two BBC Sessions
  36. Don’t Go
  37. Midnight
  38. In My Room
  39. Winter Kills
  40. Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)
  41. In My Room
  42. Situation (Previously Unreleased)
  43. Too Pieces (Previously Unreleased)