Civilian (Reissue)

Civilian is the third LP by Baltimore indie folk duo Wye Oak. It was originally released in 2011. For Civilian Andy Stack and Jenn Wasner allowed themselves to be heavily influenced by producer John Congleton. This strategy seems to have paid off however, with some punchy production, glorious harmonies  and melodies, and beautifully layered songs.

  1. Two Small Deaths
  2. The Alter
  3. Holy Holy
  4. Dogs Eyes
  5. Civilian
  6. Fish
  7. Plains
  8. Hot as Day
  9. We Were Wealth
  10. Doubt