AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

South Londoner Wu-Lu’s stunning new album contains post-genre war dubs that speak directly to these richly troubled times. The twelve simmering tracks from the producer, multi-instrumentalist and vocalist are made of depth-charged post-punk, thrashed-up skate-park screamo, and the gauzy hip hop that Knwxledge might make if he’d got lost round the back of The Windmill on Brixton Hill.

It’s laced with revvy, ethereal guitars that warp and loom like electric pylons, concrete walls of bass that power out of drill-influenced, triplet-laced drums and piano melodies that pull you through. It teleports between Factory Records in the darkest 1980s and classic albums from DJ Shadow or early ‘90s Slipknot. Loggerhead pulls from the past and reshapes it for now.


  1. Take Stage
  2. Night Pill (Ft. Asha Lorenz)
  3. Facts (Ft. Amon)
  4. Scrambled Tricks
  5. South (Ft. Lex Amor)
  6. Calo Paste (Ft. Lea Sen)
  7. Slightly
  8. Blame
  9. Ten
  10. Road Trip
  11. Times
  12. Broken Homes

Please note that Loggerhead is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.