Women of Electro

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Double vinyl LP pressing of this collection featuring tracks by Anna & Miss Kittin, Chloe, Lilly Palmer, Cinthie, Mansfield Tya, and others.


A1. ANNA & Miss Kittin - Forever Ravers
A2. Chloé - Mars 500
A3. Romane Santarelli - Amoramas
A4. TDJ feat. fknsyd - Open Air
B1. Lilly Palmer - We Control
B2. Anetha - Free Britney
B3. Cinthie - Organ (DJ-Kicks)
B4. Jungle - Keep Moving (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
B5. Maya Jane Coles - Bo & Wing
C1. Helena Hauff - c45p
C2. Mansfield.TYA - Auf Wiedersehen
C3. Louisahhh !!! - Tap My Wire
C4. Ellen Allien - Bowie In Harmony
D1. Monika Kruse - Rising Heart
D2. U.R.Trax - Folge Mir
D3. Grimes – Genesis

Please note that Women of Electro is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.