Rolling Papers (10th Anniversary)

Vinyl 2LP (Blue Splatter)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Taylor Gang/Atlantic Records are celebrating 10th anniversary of Wiz Khalifa’s major label debut!

Rolling Papers was supported by five singles: "Black and Yellow", "Roll Up", "On My Level", "No Sleep" and "The Race".

Limited blue with splatter effect vinyl.


  1. When I'm Gone
  2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
  3. Black and Yellow
  4. Roll Up
  5. Hopes & Dreams
  6. Wake Up
  7. The Race
  8. Star of the Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
  9. No Sleep
  10. Get Your Sh*t
  11. Top Floor
  12.  Fly Solo
  13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
  14. Cameras
  15.  Black & Yellow (feat. Snoop Dogg, Juicy J & T-Pain) [G-Mix]
  16.  Middle Of You (feat. Chevy Woods, Nikkiya and MDMA)
  17. Stoned
  18.  Taylor Gang

Please note that Rolling Papers (10th Anniversary) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.