Exciting Wilson Pickett (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Exciting Wilson Pickett, released in 1966, was the third album by R&B and soul singer Wilson Pickett. The album charted at #3 on the U.S. Billboard R&B albums chart and #21 on the popular albums chart. According to AllMusic, this second album firmly established Picket's "stature as a major '60s soul man". The album launched four major hits for Pickett.

  1. Land Of 1000 Dances 
  2. Something You Got 
  3. 634-5789
  4. Barefootin' 
  5. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 
  6. You're So Fine 
  7. In The Midnight Hour 
  8. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do) 
  9. Danger Zone 
  10. I'm Drifting
  11. It's All Over 
  12. She's So Good To Me