Those Days Are Over



Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Vocal powerhouse WILSN releases her debut album.A fusion of modern soul, pop, jazz and Motown, together with production that is simultaneously nostalgic and contemporary, Those Days Are Over has all the hallmarks of an instant classic.The influence of soul and powerhouse vocal divas loom large over her debut album, with songs like ‘Tell Me, If You Wanna Love Me and Hurts So Bad oozing with the sound, the feel and all the emotion of classic soul. The result is a masterful work, at once timeless and of the now.

  1. If You Wanna Love Me 
  2. You Know Better
  3. Tell Me 
  4. Those Days Are Over
  5. Me Or Her 
  6. Hurts So Bad
  7. Every Day and Every Night
  8. I Love You So 
  9. Too Sober For Words 
  10. Come On Over My Way
  11. When Those Bright Lights Go Down
  12. Never Happen Again
  13. Hurts So Bad (feat. Josh Teskey)