Heroes (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

At 87 and with an impressive career spanning more than seven decades, Willie Nelson really needs no introduction. Heroes is a testament to his status as a rebel of country music: a beautiful collection of popular pop-country songs, covers of classic songs from the 30's & 40's and new songs. It features guest appearances from Kris Kristofferson, Merle Haggard, Snoop Dogg, Sheryl Crow and others. But he also gives us his interpretation of more modern classics, such as Coldplay'sThe Scientist” and Pearl Jam'sJust Breathe”. Heroes is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies pressed on solid green vinyl.


  1. A Horse Called Music
  2.  Roll Me Up (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Kris Kristofferson)
  3. A That’s All There Is To This Song
  4.  No Place To Fly
  5.  Every Time He Drinks He Thinks Of Her
  6.  Come On Up To The House (Feat. Sheryl Crow)
  7.  Hero
  8.  My Window Faces The South
  9.  The Sound Of Your Memory
  10.  Cold War With You
  11.  Just Breathe
  12.  Home In San Antone
  13.  Come On Back Jesus
  14.  The Scientist