Vinyl LP (180g)

Named sorta in praise of Harry Nilsson, and sorta just because Wilco are enjoying a continued burst of self-contented idiocy (Wilco: The Album anybody? Star Wars?), this record sees the alt-country outfit go largely acoustic, following the quick 'n' loose record before it with more of the same. In recent years the band have rekindled some of the freewheeling countrified magic of their youth, largely doing away with the experimental self-seriousness of their golden era in favour of a more plainspoken approach. I'm sure it'll be nice.

  1. Normal American Kids
  2. If I Ever Was a Child
  3. Cry All Day
  4. Common Sense
  5. Nope
  6. Someone to Lose
  7. Happiness
  8. Quarters
  9. Locator
  10. Shrug & Destroy
  11. We Aren't the World (Safety Girl)
  12. Just Say Goodbye