The Bodyguard OST (Reissue)




F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

STAFF PICK "One of my first fav soundtracks is now on vinyl - I will always love you, Run to you, I have nothing. Jammed full of Friday night table karaoke hits" Sophie

Available on limited opaque red coloured vinyl

Whitney Houston co-executive produced and recorded six songs for the soundtrack to The Bodyguard, her feature film acting debut.

The album became the best-selling soundtrack of all time, with more than 45 million copies sold worldwide. I Will Always Love You, the first single from the film, is the biggest-selling single by a female artist in history and stayed at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 for a record-breaking 14 weeks.

The movie co-starred actor and Oscar-winning director Kevin Costner and was the second highest-grossing film of 1992 at more than $410 million. The soundtrack earned Whitney three GRAMMY Awards, including Album of the Year and Record of the Year, and swept numerous other awards shows.


A1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston
A2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston 
A3. I'm Every Woman - Whitney Houston
A4. Run to You - Whitney Houston
A5. Queen of the Night - Whitney Houston
A6. Jesus Loves Me - Whitney Houston 
B1. Even If My Heart Would Break - Kenny G and Aaron Neville
B2. Someday (I'm Coming Back) - Lisa Stansfield 
B3. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day - The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
B4. (What's So Funnny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding - Curtis Stigers 
B5. Theme from The Bodyguard - Alan Silvestri
B6. Trust in Me - Joe Cocker featuring Sass Jordan