The Blues Album


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $11.33 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Whitesnake celebrates the blues sound that helped inspire its multi-platinum career on a new collection that features remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best blues-rock songs.

Restless Heart (1997), Good to Be Bad (2008), and Forevermore (2011) are all represented on The Blues Album by multiple tracks (Too Many Tears, A Fool In Love and Steal Your Heart Away). The collection also includes If You Want Me, a studio recording released in 2006 as a bonus track on the live album, Live…in the Shadows of the Blues. Coverdale also taps his 2000 solo album, Into the Light, for River Song


1. Steal Your Heart Away (2020 Remix)
2. Good To Be Bad (2020 Remix)
3. Give Me All Your Love (2020 Remix)
4. Take Me Back Again (2020 Remix)
5. Slow An' Easy (2020 Remix)
6. Too Many Tears (2020 Remix)
7. Lay Down Your Love (2020 Remix)
8. The River Song (2020 Remix)
9. Whipping Boy Blues (2020 Remix) 
10. If You Want Me (2020 Remix)
11. A Fool In Love (2020 Remix)
12. Woman Trouble Blues (2020 Remix)
13. Looking For Love (2020 Remix)
14. Crying In The Rain (2020 Remix)