Love Songs


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $11.33 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Whitesnake brings together some of the most-passionate music of its multi-platinum career on Love Songs, a new collection that contains remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best love songs.

The new collection includes a mix of hits and deep tracks that were originally released between 1987 and 2011 on five Whitesnake studio albums and David Coverdale’s third solo album, Into the LIGHT.


1. Love Will Set You Free (2020 Remix)
2. The Deeper The Love (2020 Remix)
3. All I Want, All I Need (2020 Remix)
4. Too Many Tears (2020 Remix)
5. Can't Go On (2020 Remix)
6. Is This Love (2020 Remix)
7. With All Of My Heart (2020 Remix)
8. Your Precious Love (2020 Remix)
9. Summer Rain (2020 Remix)
10. Now You're Gone (2020 Remix)
11. Don't You Cry (2020 Remix)
12. Midnight Blue (2020 Remix)
13. Easier Said Than Done (2020 Remix) 
14. Yours For The Asking (2020 Remix)
15. Let's Talk It Over (2020 Remix)