La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Vol. 1 (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

This is the 25th Anniversary Edition of La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Volume 1,  a critical and commercial success for White Zombie, climbing up the charts with Thunder Kiss '65 and Black Sunshine. The sound is a mix of Groove Metal and Funk Metal with lots of B-movie samples. Tactless and continuously shocking, lyricist Rob Zombie reveals blatant tales of sleazy encounters and more. He wanted to "keep a groovable dance element in the music", a trait which is often absent in Metal music.

  1. Welcome To Planet Motherfucker / Psychoholic Slag
  2.  Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A)
  3.  Thunder Kiss '65
  4.  Black Sunshine
  5.  Soul-Crusher
  6.  Cosmic Monsters Inc.
  7.  Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)
  8.  I Am Legend
  9.  Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B)
  10.  Thrust!
  11.  One Big Crunch
  12.  Grindhouse (A Go-Go)
  13.  Starface
  14.  Warp Asylum

Please note that La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Vol. 1 (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.