Vinyl LP (Ltd Edition Clear Vinyl)

Flail is the second album from Brooklyn duo Wetware following on from their 2018 debut Automatic Drawing. It presents eleven new tracks which show a darker and more disorientating sound taking influence from No Wave and early Industrial Music. 


1 Car Dancer
2 Kismet
3 And So It Is
4 Cause Unknown
5 Exaggerated Bliss
6 Indifference
7 Divided In Halves
8 Rivalries Regulars
9 Shiny Face
10 She Was Having A Good Time
11 Horse Pistol

RIYL: Throbbing Gristle, Puce Mary