Army Of Invisible Zombies

Vinyl LP (Red)



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Tauranga based psychedelic post-punk solo artist, We Will Ride Fast, presents ‘Army Of Invisible Zombies’. A 10 track collection of refined and sonically mature fuzzed up psychedelic alt pop/punk nuggets. Army Of Invisible Zombies, comes pressed onto 180 gram solid red 12 inch vinyl with printed liner notes and is the follow up to 2021’s throbbing danceable gloom rock album/LP ‘Emotional Molecules’. We Will Ride Fast, is a musical output of singer/multi-instrumentalist and multimedia artist Kyle Sattler (Frayden, Seedy Burners). Once described as the Prince Rogers Nelson of the Bay of Plenty, We Will Ride Fast delivers a genre-defying, hybridised sound that plays with and intertwines elements of alt-pop, psychedelic/gloom/industrial rock with heavy bass and fuzzed out keyboards.


  1. Best Burner 
  2. Bing Bong Dong 
  3. Army Of Invisible Zombies 
  4. Unfolding Into Space  
  5. Radiant Faster 
  6. Running To You 
  7. Evergreen
  8. Symbols 
  9. The Theory Of Being And Knowing  
  10. What I did When My Bass Came Back