No Life For Me

The highly anticipated collaborative album between Nathan Williams of Wavves and Dylan Baldi of Cloud Nothings. No Life For Me was recorded at Williams' home during two sessions between March 16th-March 26th 2015 and June 1st-June 10th 2014 with production from Sweet Valley.


1. Untitled 1
2. How It's Gonna Go
3. Come Down
4. Hard To Find
5. Untitled II
6. Nervous
7. No Life For Me
8. Such A Drag
9. Nothing Hurts