Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Green)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

The American glam metal band Warrant formed in 1984 in Hollywood, Los Angeles and its lineup consisted of Jani Lane, Joey Allen, Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon and Steven Sweet.The band first came into the national spotlight with their double Platinum debut album Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich, which peaked at #10 on the Billboard 200. It featured several hit singles, including Heaven, which reached #1 in Rolling Stone and #2 on the Billboard Hot 100.The album contained three more singles, Down Boys, Big Talk and Sometimes She Cries. The artwork on the album cover was created by Mark Ryden, who was dubbed “the godfather of pop surrealism”.Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured vinyl and includes an insert.


  1. 32 Pennies
  2. Down Boys 
  3. Big Talk
  4. Sometimes She Cries
  5. So Damn Pretty (Should Be Against The Law 
  6. D.R.F.S.R.
  7. In The Sticks
  8. Heaven 
  9. Ridin’ High 
  10. Cold Sweat