Deliver The Word (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

WAR's fourth album separate from Eric Burdon, Deliver The Word was released in 1973 on United Artists Records and featured two singles, "Gypsy Man" backed with "Deliver the Word", and "Me and Baby Brother" backed with "In Your Eyes".


  1. H2 Overture
  2. In Your Eyes
  3. Gypsy Man
  4. Me and Baby Brother
  5. Deliver the Word
  6. Southern Part of Texas
  7. Blisters

Please note that Deliver The Word (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.