Tell Me That It's Over


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Ever-evolving band Wallows are set to release their highly anticipated sophomore album, Tell Me That It’s Over.

Tell Me That It’s Over, was produced by the multi-GRAMMY Award winning Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Haim, Adele) and contains 10 tracks informed by everything from lo-fi post-punk to indie-folk to early-’90s dance-pop psychedelia.

Tell Me That It’s Over is a thrilling continuation of the sonic exploration first begun on Wallows’ 2019 album Nothing Happens— one of the highest streamed debuts from any band that year, featuring their platinum-selling single Are You Bored Yet? (feat. Clairo). Tracklisting

  1. Hard to Believe
  2.  I Don’t Want to Talk
  3. Especially You
  4.  At the End of the Day
  5. Marvelous
  6. Permanent Price
  7. Missing Out
  8. Hurts Me
  9. That’s What I Get
  10.  Guitar Romantic Search Adventure

Please note that Tell Me That It's Over is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.