Wallop, the band’s eighth LP, is another stellar addition to the wildly impressive catalog they’ve built over the course of nearly two decades and stands as a testament to their hardworking approach and ceaseless desire to push things further. Recorded over the past year in lead singer Nic Offer’s Brooklyn apartment, the band picks up where 2017’s Shake The Shudder left off, further exploring the fringes of dance music with a focused edge and a care-free spirit.

Wallop sees friends from across the spectrum appearing on a number of tracks, including Liars frontman Angus Andrew, Maria Uzor of British dance aesthetes Sink Ya Teeth, and Glasser's synth-pop wizard Cameron Mesirow, who all join Offer and !!! co-vocalist Meah Pace on this barn-burning party of a record. With an array of producers lending a hand—including Cole M.G.N. (Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, Julia Holter), Graham Walsh (Holy Fuck), and longtime collaborator Patrick FordWallop was eventually stitched together to reflect the colourful, body-moving tapestry that its end result represents.


A1 Let It Change U
A2 Couldn‘t Have Known
A3 Off The Grid
A4 In The Grid
B1 Serbia Drums
B2 My Fault
B3 Slow Motion
B4 Slo Mo
C1 $50 Million
C2 Domino
C3 Rhythm Of The Gravity
D1 UR Paranoid
D2 This Is The Door
D3 This Is The Dub