Country Stuff: The Album


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Equally upbeat and mellow, Walker Hayes writes clever songs that mirror his brand and artistry of unconventional, unique country music.

Country Stuff The Album includes Fancy Like as well as previously released U Gurl, along with AA and 10 other tracks, including Hayes' collaborations with Carly Pearce, Jake Owen, and Lori McKenna, and a re-imagined version of Craig featuring MercyMe.

As always with Hayes’ music, each track on the project will be uniquely his, and share a range of emotion from nostalgia and pain to joy and good old fashion fun.


  1. Drinking Songs 
  2. AA
  3. Life With You
  4. U Gurl 
  5. DeLorean 
  6. Fancy Like
  7. Craig (feat. MercyMe) 
  8. What You Don’t Wish For 
  9. Country Stuff (feat. Jake Owen)
  10. I Hope You Miss Me
  11. Briefcase (feat. Lori McKenna)
  12. Cry
  13. What If We Did (feat. Carly Pearce)

Please note that Country Stuff: The Album is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.