Just Another Diamond Day


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Just Another Diamond Day is the debut album by the English folk singer-songwriter Vashti Bunyan.

Produced by Joe Boyd for Witchseason Productions and originally released on Philips in 1970, the album features contributions from Fairport Convention’s Simon Nicol and Dave Swarbrick, as well as The Incredible String Band’s Robin Williamson.


A1. Diamond Day
A2. Glow Worms
A3. Lily Pond
A4. Timothy Grub
A5. Where I Like To Stand
A6. Swallow Song
A7. Window Over The Bay

B1. Rose Hip November
B2. Come Wind Come Rain
B3. Hebridean Sun
B4. Rainbow River
B5. Trawlerman's Song
B6. Jog Along Bess
B7. Iris's Song For Us

Please note that Just Another Diamond Day is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.