Stranger Things Season 3 - Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series


The Soundtrack for season 3 of Stranger things. It features cuts from the ’80s as well as an original cast recording - the soundtrack is separate from the scores by Stranger Things collaborators Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein. Artists include The Who, Madonna, Howard Jones, The Pointer Sisters, Wham, REO Speedwagon, Teena Marie, The Cars, John Mellencamp, Vera Lynn, Foreigner and more.


  1. The Who - Baba O'Riley 
  2. Howard Jones - Things Can Only Get Better 
  3. Madonna - Material Girl 
  4. Foreigner - Cold as Ice
  5. Patsy Cline - She's Got You
  6. John Mellencamp - R.O.C.K. In the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock)
  7. The Pointer Sisters - Neutron Dance
  8. REO Speedwagon - Can't Fight This Feeling
  9. Wham!  - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go 
  10. "Weird Al" Yankovic - My Bologna
  11. The Cars - Moving In Stereo
  12. Corey Hart - Never Surrender
  13. Teena Marie - Lovergirl
  14. Huey Lewis & The News - Workin' For a Livin' 
  15. Vera Lynn - We'll Meet Again
  16. Gaten Matarazzo, Gabriella Pizzolo - Never Ending Story
  17. Gaten Matarazzo, Gabriella Pizzolo - Never Ending Story (Upside Down Version)