Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Republic Records


This item is currently unavailable.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is a 2018 American computer-animated superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Miles Morales / Spider-Man, produced by Columbia Pictures and Sony Pictures Animation in association with Marvel, and distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. It is the first animated feature film in the Spider-Man franchise, and is set in a shared multiverse called the "Spider-Verse", which has alternate universes.


Side A
1. Blackway & Black Caviar - What's Up Danger
2. Post Malone & Swae Lee - Sunflower
3. Jaden Smith - Way Up
4. Nicki Minaj & Anuel AA Feat. Bantu - Familia
5. Aminé - Invincible
6. Duckwrth & Shaboozey - Start A Riot
7. Juice WRLD Feat. Seezyn - Hide (Album Version)

Side B
1. Thutmose - Memories
2. Ski Mask & Jacques Feat. Coi Leray & LouGotCash - Save The Day
3. Beau Young Prince - Let Go
4. Lil Wayne & Ty$ Feat. Xxxtentacion - Scared Of The Dark (Album Version)
5. DJ Khalil Feat. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay, Trevor Rich - Elevate
6. Vince Staples - Home