Songs From Mulan (Ltd Edition Vinyl LP)

Ruby Red & Obsidian Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Release the warrior within you with the classic songs from Mulan.

Releasing to commemorate Disney’s 100th anniversary, Mulan on ruby red and obsidian coloured vinyl features favorites I’ll Make a Man Out of You, Reflection and much more!


Side A

  1. Honor To Us All
  2. Reflection
  3. I'll Make a Man Out of You

Side B

  1. A Girl Worth Fighting For
  2. True To Your Heart
  3. Reflection [Pop Version]

Please note that Songs From Mulan (Ltd Edition Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.