Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof

Limited Clear Black & Red Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2007 movie Death Proof features rare music from the 1960s and 1970s, including Smith's Baby It's You, Willy DeVille's It's So Easy, The Coasters' Down In Mexico, and April March's Chick Habit. It is interspersed with clips of dialogue from various scenes in the film.


Side A
1. Jack Nitzsche - The Last Race
2. Smith - Baby It's You
3. Ennio Morricone - Paranoia Prima
4. Eli Roth & Michael Bacall - Planning & Scheming
5. T. Rex – Jeepster
6. Rose McGowan & Kurt Russell - Stuntman Mike
7. Pacific Gas & Electric – Staggolee
8. Joe Tex - The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)

Side B
1. Eddie Floyd - Good Love, Bad Love
2. The Coasters - Down in Mexico
3. Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich - Hold Tight!
4. Pino Donaggio - Sally And Jack (From The Motion Picture Blow Out)
5. Willy DeVille - It's So Easy
6. Tracie Thoms & Zoe Bell - Whatever-However
7. Eddie Beram - Riot in Thunder Alley
8. April March - Chick Habit

Please note that Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.