South Park: Mr. Hankey's Christmas Classics (Reissue)


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.16 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Mr. Hankey's Christmas Classics consists of versions of songs from the South Park holiday TV special as well as a number of additional songs.


Side A
1. Mr. Hankey The Christmas Poo - Cowboy Timmy
2. Merry F**king Christmas - Mr. Garrison
3. O Holy Night - Eric Cartman
4. Dead, Dead, Dead - Juan Schwartz
5. Carol Of The Bells - Mr. Mackey
6. The Lonely Jew On Christmas - Kyle Broflofski with Special Celebrity Guest
7. I Saw Three Ships - Shelley Marsh
8. It Happened In Sun Valley - Stan Marsh
9. O Tannenbaum - Adolf Hitler
10. Christmas Time In Hell - Satan

Side B
1. What The Hell Child Is This? - Chef
2. Santa Claus Is On His Way - Mr. Hankey
3. Swiss Colony Beef Log - Eric Cartman
4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing - South Park Children's Choir
5. Dreidel, Dreidel, Dreidel - The Brofloskis with Eric Cartman and Stan Marsh
6. The Most Offensive Song Ever - Mr. Hankey and Kenny McCormick
7. We Three Kings - Mr. Ose
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Mr. Hankey with Stan, Kyle and Cartman