McCartney III Imagined


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Personally curated by Paul, McCartney III Imagined features an A-List assortment of friends, fans and brand new acquaintances, each covering and / or reimagining their favorite McCartney III moments in their own signature styles. The result is a kaleidoscopic reinterpretation of an album Rolling Stone accurately tagged “an inspiration to us all”—one that serves as an extension of the instantly beloved McCartney III while standing on its own as brilliant and adventurous milestone in the McCartney discography.

The all-star lineup Includes Anderson .Paak, Beck, Blood Orange, Damon Albarn, Eob, Josh Homme, Khruangbin, 3d Rdn From Massive Attack, Phoebe Bridgers, St. Vincent and more


  1. Beck - Find My Way
  2. Dominic Fike - The Kiss of Venus
  3. Khruangbin - 3 Pretty Boys
  4. St. Vincent - Women and Wives
  5. Blood Orange - Deep Down
  6. Phoebe Bridgers - Seize the Day 
  7. EOB - Slidin'
  8. Damon Albarn - Long Tailed Winter Bird
  9. Josh Homme - Lavatory Lil
  10. Anderson .Paak - When Winter Comes
  11. 1RD RDN - Deep Deep Feeling
  12. Idris Elba - Long Tailed Winter Bird

Please note that McCartney III Imagined is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.