Late Night Tales: Jon Hopkins

2LP Vinyl

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Requiem for a dream state. It's possibly somewhere between heaven, hell and high water, down the Thames Delta towards Eden. It may involve techno and a distorted state or simply mates sat listening to music together, drifting on the open sea of their minds. This is Jon Hopkins' world, not so much joining the dots as colouring the whole damn picture in. After releasing his debut album 'Opalescent' at the rookie age of 21 in 1999, he's gone on to work with Brian Eno and David Holmes, produced King Creosote and via Eno, worked on three Coldplay albums. He released the breakthrough album 'Immunity' in 2013, which was nominated for the Mercury Prize.


  1. Ben Lukas Boysen - Sleepers Beat Theme
  2. Darkstar - Hold Me Down
  3. Holy Other - Yr Love 
  4. Teebs - Verbena Tea 
  5. Nils Frahm - More 
  6. Songs Of Green Pheasant-  I Am Daylights 
  7. Jónsi & Alex Daníell - In The Sea 
  8. Evenings - Babe 
  9. Letherette - After Dawn
  10. Jon Hopkins - I Remember (Exclusive Yeasayer Cover Version) 
  11. David Holmes - Hey Maggy
  12. Alela Diane -  Lady Divine 
  13. Four Tet -  Gillie Amma I Love You
  14. School Of Seven Bells - Connjur 
  15. Peter Broderick - And It's Alright (Nils Frahm Remix)
  16. HEALTH - Before Tigers (Gold Panda Remix)
  17. Last Days - Missing Photos 
  18. Bibio-  Down To The Sound 
  19. A Winged Victory For The Sullen -  Requiem For The Static King Part One 
  20. Helios - Emancipation 
  21. Rick Holland -  I Remember (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)

Please note that Late Night Tales: Jon Hopkins is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.